top of page

30 paintings in 30 days- An exercise in daily painting


I am not ready to think about whether I will do this challenge again- but for now I am really happy to have participated in (and completed!) the thirty paintings in thirty days challenge, and can't wait to see what is coming next!

Be sure to click through and read what I wrote about each piece if you are interested. If you have any questions about any of the pieces be sure to shoot me an email- there were too many to really go into a lot of detail, but I don't mind sharing my process at all.

In the future I will be streamlining my online sales process to make it easier on everyone, but for now if you see a piece you are interested in shoot me an email at nicole.gagner@gmail.com for details, or leave a comment below! A true "wet paint" sale, if you will.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page